Goed Staff

Las Vegas Office

555 E. Washington Ave., Suite 5400

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: (702) 486-2700


Michael Brown Executive Director
Kristopher Sanchez Deputy Director
James Humm Director of Compliance & Regulatory Affairs
Susan Skaggs Executive Assistant
Melanie Sheldon Director of Business Development
Mariah Heriman Business Development Coordinator
Jeanette Hogulin Business Development Specialist
Pawel Pietrasienski Director of International Trade
Dijana Mitrovic International Business Development Coordinator
Sam Cline International Business Development Specialist
Sonia Joya Director of Special Projects
Stacey Bostwick Workforce Development Program Coordinator
Vance Farrow Healthcare Industry Specialist

Carson City Office

808 West Nye Ln.,

Carson City, NV 89703

Phone: (775) 687-9900

Bob Potts Deputy Director
Michelle Sibley Human Resources Manager and Executive Assistant of Operations
Carli Smith Administrative Assistant
Greg Bortolin Communications Director
Bonnie Long Director of Administration
Brianna Wade Accountant Technician and ISO
Dana Novotny Fiscal Technician
Karsten Heise Director of Strategic Programs
Patricia Herzog Director, Rural Economic and Community Development
Jean Barrette Program Administrator, CDBG
Jessica Sanders Program Specialist, CDBG
Chelsea Walburg Research Manager
Dayna Dale International Business Development Specialist
Tatjana Vukovic Business Development Manager

Nevada Film Office

6655 W. Sahara Avenue, Suite C-106,

Las Vegas, NV 89146

Eric Preiss Director
Ed Harran Deputy Director
Danette Tull Film Resource Coordinator
Kim Spurgeon Film Office Analyst
Kristie Holliday Operations Coordinator

PTAC Office

6555 W. Sahara Avenue, Suite B-110

Las Vegas, NV 89146

Joan Rueben Director
Jennifer Wilson Government Contracts Advisor
John Rice Government Contracts Advisor
Nathan Jackson Deputy Director